

Energy Action Scotland's Honorary President and Honorary Vice Presidents are:

Honorary President Baroness Liddell of Coatdyke

Honorary Vice Presidents Jackie Baillie MSP

Murdo Fraser MSP

Sir Robert Smith

Alison Thewliss MP

Board of Directors

Energy Action Scotland is governed by a Board of Directors who are currently:

Stewart Wilson (Convener)

Liz Marquis (Vice Convener)

Lynda Mitchell

Euan Hird

Audrey Laing

Kirsty Macleod

Kate Morrison

Cassandra Dove

Adam Scorer

Trisha McAuley OBE

Hamish McPherson

Bill Bullen

